New Year

  So here we are, starting another fresh year, looking back, the reason why started this blog was for my love for asian games, so many awesome games out there but so few got out and made it across the seas, plus it so difficult to find them and not mention how expensive it is to get them shipped across the seas,  If you have the money to buy them….lucky you and Its a good way of helping out the jprg gaming business to grow, but for me I dont have that luxury of doing so, and after I began playing the first Ys games, I just thought it was such beautifuly done  game, the story, graphics, music, all too good, and after that so many talented people out there like NightWolf started the hard job of translating and others followed with new translations proyects, I said to myself well let them be made available for all ya out there who have the faintest love for this genre, so I started collecting them through the net, and began uploading them…even though I have THE crappiest internet speed ever…just imagine uploading a 100mb file with a 15 kb/s…it takes FOREVER I cant count how many times I lost the connection during the middle of the upload, frustating indeed, that being said I just hope you do enjoy the games as much as I have…cheers
This entry was posted in Miscelaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Year

  1. Hugo B. says:

    Your effort is much appreciated pal, happy new year!!

Leave a comment